Your contacts


Management
Josef Thomas Rinberger Owner - Managing Director j.rinberger@triuso.de
Josef Christian Rinberger Managing Director jj.rinberger@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-420
Sales - Tools division
Richard Handl Sales Manager/
Key Account
r.handl@triuso.de

+49 (0)8086-9308-17

Melanie Blindhuber Sales Manager Assistant m.blindhuber@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-17
Sales - PSA division
Philipp Rinberger Sales Manager/
Key Account
p.rinberger@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-32
Mike Fialkowski Key Account m.fialkowski@triuso.de +49 (0)171-1636232
Ulrich Seidel Key Account u.seidel@triuso.de +49 (0)171-6781018
Andreas Schwarzmeier product management a.schwarzmeier@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-26
Brigitte Rubin product management b.rubin@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-202
Thomas Wendlinger product management t.wendlinger@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-400
Claudia Seifüßl Trainee c.seifuessl@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-183
Sales - Eastern Europe division
Michal Vanca Slovakia m.vanca@triuso.de +421 915621057
Karel Kotoucek Czech Republic k.kotoucek@triuso.de +420 721 367 451
Sales
Johann Diny Head of Indoor Service h.diny@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-28
Johann Greimel Order processing h.greimel@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-37
Susanne Peißner Order processing s.peissner@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-33
Christine Frömter Order processing c.froemter@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-181
Michaela Dörfel Order processing m.doerfel@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-16
Bettina Lübeck Order processing b.luebeck@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-57
Tanja Aigner Order processing t.aigner@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-23
Maria Butzenberger Customer service r.butzenberger@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-10
Valerie Kuchler Trainee v.kuchler@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-182
Field service Postcode district
Sebastian Kuch / Regional Manager 06300-06419
10000-19999
23920-23999
38400-38599
39000-39999
s.kuch@triuso.de +49 (0)160-97909044
Jens Gathmann / Regional Manager 40000-47999
50000-52999
57000-57499
58000-59999
j.gathmann@triuso.de +49 (0)171-6717763
Thomas Heim / Regional Manager 80000-82999
83600-83999
85000-89999
t.heim@triuso.de +49 (0)171/6781019
Uwe Kling / Regional Manager 06000-06299
06420-06729
07000-07999
30960-31499
34000-38399
38600-38999
98000-99999
u.kling@triuso.de +49 (0)171-6702874
Andreas Mäser / Regional Manager 53000-56999
57500-57999
60000-79999
a.maeser@triuso.de +49 (0)171-6717761
Özgen Yücedag / Regional Manager 83000-83599
84000-84999
90000-94999
o.yuecedag@triuso.de +49 (0)171-7300574
André Venker / Regional Manager 21700-21999
26000-30959
31500-33999
48000-49999
a.venker@triuso.de +49 (0)171-7218011
Jens Wittig / Regional Manager 01000-05999
06730-06999
08000-09999
j.wittig@triuso.de +49 (0)171-7284310
Björn Koschmieder / Regional Manager
H. Chr. Storjohann GmbH
20000-21699
22000-23919
24000-25999
b.koschmieder@triuso.de +49 (0)171-6480841
Customer service District
Harald Kaindl South h.kaindl@triuso.de +49 (0)171-4503495
Thomas Siegmann West t.siegmann@triuso.de +49 (0)171-7355263
Michael Franke East m.franke@triuso.de +49 (0)171-7321677
André Büsel North/West a.buesel@triuso.de +49 (0)171-7305752
Uwe Reichardt North/East u.reichardt@triuso.de +49 (0)171-7345212
Production & Logistics
Wolf Thoma Head of Production w.thoma@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-441
Gertrud Schmid Goods Receipt wareneingang@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-54
Cornel Popa Goods Issue c.popa@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-431
Marketing
Anke Böhm Desktop Publishing an.boehm@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-200
Elisa Schommer Desktop Publishing e.schommer@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-434
Sabine Auer Desktop Publishing s.auer@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-203
Josefine Herbst Trainee j.herbst@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-201
Accounting / Controlling
Franz-Georg Wastl Head of Accounting f.wastl@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-416
Maria Huber Accounting / Personnel m.huber@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-55
Silvia Thurner Accounting s.thurner@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-35
IT
Alois Böhm Head of IT a.boehm@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-56
Alexander Hampsch IT a.hampsch@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-456
Purchasing
Carsten Sikorski Head of Purchasing c.sikorski@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-39
Elfriede Greimel e.greimel@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-14
Franziska Maier f.maier@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-58
Thomas Bootz t.bootz@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-11
Franziska Deinböck Trainee f.deinboeck@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-24