Ihre Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsleitung
Josef Thomas Rinberger Inhaber - Geschäftsführer j.rinberger@triuso.de
Josef Christian Rinberger Geschäftsführer jj.rinberger@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-420
Vertrieb - Geschäftsbereich Werkzeuge
Richard Handl Vertriebsleitung/
Key Account
r.handl@triuso.de

+49 (0)8086-9308-17

Melanie Blindhuber Assistenz Vertriebsleitung m.blindhuber@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-17
Vertrieb - Geschäftsbereich PSA
Philipp Rinberger Vertriebsleitung/
Key Account
p.rinberger@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-32
Mike Fialkowski Key Account m.fialkowski@triuso.de +49 (0)171-1636232
Ulrich Seidel Key Account u.seidel@triuso.de +49 (0)171-6781018
Andreas Schwarzmeier Produktmanagement a.schwarzmeier@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-26
Brigitte Rubin Produktmanagement b.rubin@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-202
Thomas Wendlinger Produktmanagement t.wendlinger@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-400
Claudia Seifüßl Auszubildende c.seifuessl@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-183
Vertrieb - Geschäftsbereich Osteuropa
Michal Vanca Slowakei m.vanca@triuso.de +421 915 621 057
Karel Kotoucek Tschechien k.kotoucek@triuso.de +420 721 367 451
Verkauf
Johann Diny Leitung Innendienst h.diny@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-28
Johann Greimel Auftragsbearbeitung h.greimel@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-37
Susanne Peißner Auftragsbearbeitung s.peissner@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-33
Christine Frömter Auftragsbearbeitung c.froemter@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-181
Michaela Dörfel Auftragsbearbeitung m.doerfel@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-16
Bettina Lübeck Auftragsbearbeitung b.luebeck@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-57
Tanja Aigner Auftragsbearbeitung t.aigner@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-23
Maria Butzenberger Kundenservice r.butzenberger@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-10
Valerie Kuchler Auszubildende v.kuchler@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-182
Außendienst PLZ-Gebiet
Sebastian Kuch / Gebietsleiter 06300-06419
10000-19999
23920-23999
38400-38599
39000-39999
s.kuch@triuso.de +49 (0)160-97909044
Jens Gathmann / Gebietsleiter 40000-47999
50000-52999
57000-57499
58000-59999
j.gathmann@triuso.de +49 (0)171-6717763
Thomas Heim / Gebietsleiter 80000-82999
83600-83999
85000-89999
t.heim@triuso.de +49 (0)171/6781019
Uwe Kling / Gebietsleiter 06000-06299
06420-06729
07000-07999
30960-31499
34000-38399
38600-38999
98000-99999
u.kling@triuso.de +49 (0)171-6702874
Andreas Mäser / Regionalleiter 53000-56999
57500-57999
60000-79999
a.maeser@triuso.de +49 (0)171-6717761
Özgen Yücedag / Gebietsleiter 83000-83599
84000-84999
90000-94999
o.yuecedag@triuso.de +49 (0)171-7300574
André Venker / Gebietsleiter 21700-21999
26000-30959
31500-33999
48000-49999
a.venker@triuso.de +49 (0)171-7218011
Jens Wittig / Gebietsleiter 01000-05999
06730-06999
08000-09999
j.wittig@triuso.de +49 (0)171-7284310
Björn Koschmieder / Gebietsleiter
H. Chr. Storjohann GmbH
20000-21699
22000-23919
24000-25999
b.koschmieder@triuso.de +49 (0)171-6480841
Kundenbetreuung Gebiet
Harald Kaindl Süd h.kaindl@triuso.de +49 (0)171-4503495
Thomas Siegmann West t.siegmann@triuso.de +49 (0)171-7355263
Michael Franke Ost m.franke@triuso.de +49 (0)171-7321677
André Büsel Nord/West a.buesel@triuso.de +49 (0)171-7305752
Uwe Reichardt Nord/Ost u.reichardt@triuso.de +49 (0)171-7345212
Produktion & Logistik
Wolf Thoma Leitung Produktion w.thoma@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-441
Gertrud Schmid Wareneingang wareneingang@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-54
Cornel Popa Warenausgang c.popa@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-431
Marketing
Anke Böhm Desktop Publishing an.boehm@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-200
Elisa Schommer Desktop Publishing e.schommer@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-434
Sabine Auer Desktop Publishing s.auer@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-203
Josefine Herbst Auszubildende j.herbst@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-201
Rechnungswesen/ Controlling
Franz-Georg Wastl Leitung Buchhaltung f.wastl@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-416
Maria Huber Buchhaltung / Personal m.huber@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-55
Silvia Thurner Buchhaltung s.thurner@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-35
EDV
Alois Böhm Leitung EDV a.boehm@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-56
Alexander Hampsch EDV a.hampsch@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-456
Einkauf
Carsten Sikorski Leitung Einkauf c.sikorski@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-39
Elfriede Greimel e.greimel@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-14
Franziska Maier f.maier@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-58
Thomas Bootz t.bootz@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-11
Franziska Deinböck Auszubildende f.deinboeck@triuso.de +49 (0)8086-9308-24